Discuss Contract opportunties for MCS PV Installers in the Solar PV Forum | Solar Panels Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

C

Chris Lemon

Hello

I am looking to recruit MCS Solar PV installers for schemes across the South East and South West from the roof down. These roles will work woth a team of roofers who will fit the array and the rails. If anyone is interested or would like to know more please send your contact details to [email protected] for a prompt response.

Thanks for your time

Chris

Hi Chris, Ive just sent you my CV, i would be extremely greatefull if you could take a look and get back to me. Im a fully qualified electrician with nearly 10 years experience, ive recently lost my job due to lack of work, and am interested in starting something new. I am booked in on the Solar PV course in reading on the 11th of october. All your requirements on the job centre website i have got, from my own van to work tools. I would be greatefull for the oppertunity to prove myself. Thankyou Oliver.

Reply to Contract opportunties for MCS PV Installers in the Solar PV Forum | Solar Panels Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Similar Threads

Hi all I had my PV/Battery setup installed in May and since then all my excess PV is just fed back to the grid for free. When I initially tried...
Replies
Views
We are recruiting 3 installation teams (roofer and electrician). Jobs available immediate start for anyone with experience fitting/installing...
Replies
Views
Renewable energy startup is seeking a Technical Co-Founder to help create a company that is both socially and financially rewarding. The...
Replies
Views
Job Title - Electrical Engineer Location - Surrey, Hampshire, Greater London, South East Role summary Job Type: Full-time, Part-time, Contract...
Replies
Views
Hello all, First of all I apologise if this is in the wrong forum, I figured the general forum may be the best bet :) Thank you for taking...
Replies
Views

OFFICIAL SPONSORS