Discuss Courses for Solar PV Installers in the Solar PV Forum | Solar Panels Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

S

scotinho

hello,

I am just trying to get some information on what courses would be ideal for me to study. I have had a look and the C&G 2399 seems to pop up a lot, is there anything that is better or you could recommend? I am in full time work with a newborn, so cannot study full-time and am too "old" for an apprenticeship.

I would like to get a good enough qualification to get a job with a reputable company and hopefully in the future start my own company. Any advise would be great. I currently live in Twickenham.

Thanks
Scott
I have completed my Electrical C&G 2330 Level 2 this year.

Reply to Courses for Solar PV Installers in the Solar PV Forum | Solar Panels Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Similar Threads

I am a Napit registered electrician and want to get into Solar PV and battery storage. I have boot camp booked in April but am not hearing good...
Replies
Views
Hi wondering if you could help with some advice Been running an Essex/suffolk based electrical firm for last 20 years, mainly light commercial...
Replies
Views
Hello fellow professionals, I'm currently facing a challenging scenario that involves the integration of solar photovoltaic (PV) systems on roofs...
Replies
Views
Hi, We're looking at installing solar at a remote property which is on a TT system with out buildings supplied with underground cables (Stables...
Replies
Views
Help please, this is my first post on this subject regarding solar panel / battery installation into house with 3 phase supply. I am a DIY level...
Replies
Views

OFFICIAL SPONSORS

Electrical Goods - Electrical Tools - Brand Names Electrician Courses Green Electrical Goods PCB Way Electrical Goods - Electrical Tools - Brand Names Pushfit Wire Connectors Electric Underfloor Heating Electrician Courses