Discuss Pervs In The Film Industry and MPs Up To No Good in the Electricians Chat - Off Topic Chat area at ElectriciansForums.net

Welcome to ElectriciansForums.net - The American Electrical Advice Forum
Head straight to the main forums to chat by click here:   American Electrical Advice Forum

S

Squid

Jeeeez its going on a bit, just wondering if I can go crying to the Daily Mail to get some compensation off whoever for when I was an apprentice and was tied up in the basement of Whiteleys Department Store in Queensway and had Swarfega smothered all over my nut sack.

I know genuine sexual harassment cannot be condoned but all these idiots jumping up and claiming such and such inappropriately did this that and the other to get a bit of air time gets right up my nose.

The victims are only persuing this because there is money to be gained from it....if the alleged perpetrators had very little money, I doubt it would be on the news.

Jeeeez its going on a bit, just wondering if I can go crying to the Daily Mail to get some compensation off whoever for when I was an apprentice and was tied up in the basement of Whiteleys Department Store in Queensway and had Swarfega smothered all over my nut sack.
Yeah you are right mate, no good for mr though, most of the gits that initiated me, are either dead or about to become deceased.

, does it sting ?
"Deep heat " spray , more believable !
...I wash my hands of this form of behaviour...
I had conduit threading Swarf, mixed with Tallow, applied to my genitalia when I was a Lad, needless to say Mummy and Daddy were not pleased with the state of their Son on returning home from work.
Although my Dad was peesed off, he was in the building trade himself, he had the sense not to complain, can you imagine the fate of Pete999 Junior if he had? my life would have been hell.
It wasn't like some folk might like to suggest molestation, it was what it was, a form of gratuitous fun, that everyone was expecting if they wanted to progress.