Discuss Where to start with no experience.. Home Study ? Evening/weekend course ? in the Electrician Courses : Electrical Quals area at ElectriciansForums.net

TomF

-
Reaction score
Hi all

My name is Tom, this is my first post on here. I live in Suffolk & I am looking to begin my training for the C&G 2365 level 2 and 3 and have been let down by the training provider in Norwich. The course has been put back 5 months and I can not find any where local to start it in the meantime.

I wondered if many people have completed the 2365 level 2 & 3 via home study/distance learning and whether its a viable option ? or am I better to wait until the evening/weekend course starts in September ?

I have no previous electrical experience and just wanted to get some feedback from people in the industry on whether I am going down the right route.

Any feedback would be appreciated.
Cheers
Tom

Hi all

My name is Tom, this is my first post on here. I live in Suffolk & I am looking to begin my training for the C&G 2365 level 2 and 3 and have been let down by the training provider in Norwich. The course has been put back 5 months and I can not find any where local to start it in the meantime.

I wondered if many people have completed the 2365 level 2 & 3 via home study/distance learning and whether its a viable option ? or am I better to wait until the evening/weekend course starts in September ?

I have no previous electrical experience and just wanted to get some feedback from people in the industry on whether I am going down the right route.

Any feedback would be appreciated.
Cheers
Tom
City & Guilds 2365 Level 2 Course / Diploma - https://www.tradeskills4u.co.uk/courses/2365-Level-2-course

Undertaking a distance learning course can be hard work if you are starting from scratch and have no previous experience.
The chance to discuss problems with others can help.