Discuss Wylex RCBO B6 NSBS6-B/1 Product recall in the UK Electrical Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Reaction score
Hi Colleagues,

has anyone else heard that Wylex (Electrium) have recalled their range of [h=1]Wylex RCBO NSBS range?[/h]I have just spoken with my retailer and this is what he tells me.
If this is so there seems to be a lot of potentially "dodgy gear" on the likes of ebay.
:shocked:

Reply to Wylex RCBO B6 NSBS6-B/1 Product recall in the UK Electrical Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Similar Threads

P
Hi, I added a new radial kitchen circuit at a property last week. The circuit has 1x double socket, 1x socket for an integrated dishwaher and a...
Replies
Views
I'm a Facilities Manager and not an electrician though I do have some electrical qualifications of some years ago. I wonder if anyone would like...
Replies
Views
Has anyone heard that Wylex have changed the process for dealing with the MCB product recall? I had to inspect a Volex board yesterday for some...
Replies
Views
Steve_P
S
Product: Electrium Miniature Circuit Breakers (MCBs) Brand: Electrium Type/number of model: The only MCBs affected by this recall are those...
Replies
Views
SPARTYKUS
S
M
Safety Notice - Product Recall of Certain SANYO Microwave Ovens SANYO Sales & Marketing Europe GmbH (SANYO S&M) has announced that some SANYO...
Replies
Views
MarkieSparkie
M

OFFICIAL SPONSORS

Electrical Goods - Electrical Tools - Brand Names Electrician Courses Green Electrical Goods PCB Way Electrical Goods - Electrical Tools - Brand Names Pushfit Wire Connectors Electric Underfloor Heating Electrician Courses
These Official Forum Sponsors May Provide Discounts to Regular Forum Members - If you would like to sponsor us then CLICK HERE and post a thread with who you are, and we'll send you some stats etc

Electrical Forum