Search the forum,

Discuss Terminology help needed! in the UK Electrical Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

P

PingPong

Hi everyone,

I am a translator without any background in electronics. I would really appreciate if anyone could take the time to explain these two terms:

• conductor chamber
  • sector-shape conductor (what is "sector-shape"?)

I really would appreciate your help immensely! Thank you.

It is all to do with terminals. Apparently the design of the conductor chamber helps to ensure good clamping of particular conductors, such as sector-shape conductors.

Looks like you have to go some searching on thw web about sector-shape conductors and terminating them, thats your best bet.

Hi everyone,

I am a translator without any background in electronics. I would really appreciate if anyone could take the time to explain these two terms:

• conductor chamber

I really would appreciate your help immensely! Thank you.

what language would you like to have the information translated to?

Механічна намаляваныя (падоўжаныя) правадыра ў частковай канфігурацыі круг шырока выкарыстоўваецца ў спіральныя кабелі, дзе цвёрдыя і падлозе цвёрдых правадыроў высокай нагрузкай патрабуецца, гэта забяспечвае гнуткасць, а таксама круглыя ​​краю ў агульны камплект кабель, які змяшчае 3 ці больш высокіх правадыроў, існуе дадатковыя варыяцыі формы для розных памераў кабеля.
Сектар праваднікі з'яўляюцца агульнымі ў стальной дроту браняваныя кабелі медныя і алюмініевыя кабелі, якія выкарыстоўваюцца ў высокага напружання.

Электрыфікацыя чыгункі лініі (не ізаляваны кабель) з'яўляецца сектар правадыра тыпу для максімальнага кантакту з цягавым абсталяваннем з мінімальным зносам ...

Правадыроў Палата:

Бясплатны паветрам або інэртным газам запоўненыя паражніны ўнутры Электрычны раз'ём або электрычнага шафы, праз які правадыроў (кабеляў) пас.

Калі ласка, прабачце мае памылкі....

- - - Updated - - -

there you go...

Did you mean google the number "241543903"