Discuss Possible Infinite Electricity Needs Proofing. in the DIY Electrical Advice area at ElectriciansForums.net

RonAlliy

DIY
Reaction score
Hello I'm Ronald Alliy, I have current came up with what I believe is a Infinite Electricity source.

Attached is my proof.

I'm a noob at blender 3d atm this is the best I could come up with.

Item's needed, non experienced list.

1 motor
1 gear box
1 drill motor
1 drill battery
2 wind mill motors
1 power bar

The concept of this design is that the gear box will have a switch to be able to first power the 2 wind mills, to concur the power bar to receive electricity.

Discharging into the power bar, powering up the motor for faster rpms of the wind mill motors, with a neutral like a car to switch between gear systems.

Any thoughts or if you need more I can make an audio recording with video input of mouse movements. and walk you through the design.

The cylinders are consisting of 1 in-between the motor and the gear box, and a solid exchangeable short to long shaft with more wind mill motors.

Oh I forgot a meter reader for it ;p, also the power bar needs a current flow so it doesn't burn out the motor that will cause a full rpm and electrical draw.

1 - 18 wheel should be able to power?, haven't done my research on wind mill motors.

As intended the more of blender 3d I learn the better this model will become!

I would like to get a prototype built, with a pro redefined style

Happy Infinite!!!

I'm using electrical transfer via a loop back like in Information Technology Ethernet cable.

Once powered up should stay running forever ;p

Attachments

• Annotation 2023-10-04 21161114.png
    74.7 KB · Views: 4
  • Annotation 2023-10-04 211614.png
    132.7 KB · Views: 4
  • Annotation 2023-10-04 2116114.png
    74.5 KB · Views: 4
Last edited: